دار استشارات عالمية للأمور الشرعية والمالية الإسلامية
بدأنا العمل في عام 2012 وقمنا بتوسيع فريق الخبراء بمرور الوقت. يتمتع كبار الخبراء لدينا بأكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في المصرفية الإسلامية اكتسبوها من خلال عملهم في المصارف العالمية الرائدة
مركزك الشامل للحلول المبتكرة المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية
نحن نؤمن بأنه لا يوجد حل واحد يناسب الجميع، فحلولنا مصممة طبقا لحاجة عملائنا كل على حدة. نحن نطور المنتجات وننشئ بنوكًا إسلامية جديدة ونوافذ إسلامية وشركات واستراتيجيات ونجري دراسات السوق والأبحاث الشرعية التطبيقية كل حسب حاجتك
Previous
Next

شركتنا بالأرقام

0
دراسات السوق
0
الأطر التشريعية
0 +
المنتجات والخدمات
0 +
الصفقات المُنجَزة
0 +
عدد الخبراء

خدماتنا

سوق المال والتمويلات

فريق خبرائنا يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في التمويل الثنائي والمجمع، وتمويل المشاريع، وحلول الخزينة، والصكوك، والتمويل التجاري، والاستثمار في الأسهم والعقارات، للمؤسسات المالية والشركات والحكومات على سواء، بالإضافة للبنوك التنموية متعددة الجنسيات، والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، والشركات العائلية، والصناديق الاستثمارية. نحن مركزك الشامل لجميع الدعم المالي الإسلامي

استشارات التمويل الإسلامي

إن تطوير الأعمال التجارية في المصارف والنوافذ الإسلامية، والمنتجات والخدمات المبتكرة، وإجراء الاستطلاعات ودراسات السوق لاتخاذ قرارات مفيدة، وتصميم الحلول الإبداعية، هي الخبرة الأساسية لفريقنا الذي اكتسب هذه المهارات من خلال قيادتهم للمؤسسات المالية الدولية والإقليمية  وشركات التكافف بالإضافة لقيادة نوافذ إسلامية في المصارف وشركات التأمين

الحوكمة والاستشارات الشرعية

نحن ندعمك في إعداد إطار الحوكمة الشرعية لشركتك، وإنشاء هيئة شرعية مناسبة، ومراجعة المنتجات والصفقات قبل التنفيذ، والمساعدة في امتثال الصفقات الكبيرة مثل الصكوك والتمويلات المجمعة للمعايير الشرعية، وإجراء عمليات التدقيق الشرعي خلال و بعد تنفيذها وذلك للتأكد من الامتثال الشرعي الشامل لمعاملاتك وأعمالك الإسلامية

بناء المهارات والتدريب

نحن فريق من الخبراء نشارككم خبرتنا العملية اكتسبناها من خلال العمل في المصارف، وشركات التكافل، والجهات الرقابية وذلك من خلال تدريبات تطبيقية. سيتم تصميم تدريبك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.

تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتكنولوجيا المالية

سواء كنت شركة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لتقديم أنظمة التكنولوجيا للمؤسسات المالية أو منصة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحديثة (فين تيك)، يمكننا مساعدتك بالخبرة التطبيقية في مجال التمويل الإسلامي والتكافل لإعداد حلول تقنية متوافقة مع الشريعة و متطلبات التمويل الإسلامي لعملائك. كما أن فين تيك الحديث هو مجال مثير آخر لاهتمام خبرائنا.

الأطر التشريعية والنظم الإقتصادية

ساعد فريقنا العديد من الحكومات و،الهيئات التشريعية والهيئات الرقابية، ومؤسسات بناء الصناعة المصرفية الإسلامية في إنشاء الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية، والصكوك، والتكافل، والتجارة، والتمويل الأصغر، والزكاة، والوقف، والأطر التنظيمية المتعلقة بالحج (القوانين واللوائح)، الآليات والسياسات الإشرافية. تواصل معنا لمعرفة المزيد

دعنا نتشرف بمهاتفك

اطلب استشارة مجانية

الاسئلة المتكررة

نقدم الاستشارات للأفراد والشركات على سواء. نظرا لاحتياجات الأفراد المختلفة عن احتياجات الشركات، قمنا بتصميم باقات سعر مختلفة تناسب احتياجات المستثمرين الأفراد والشركات. إذا كنت فردًا وتحتاج إلى مشورة لمرة واحدة، فمرحبا بك واطلب استشارة مجانية. اطلبنا ونحن سوف نتصل بك في وقت يناسبك

لقد صممنا حزم الأسعار بناءً على احتياجاتك. إذا كنت فردًا أو شركة صغيرة وتحتاج إلى استشارة الخبراء عبر الهاتف أو وجهاً لوجه، فإننا نوصيك بشراء الحزمة الأساسية. يمكنك اختيار باقات أخرى بناءً على حجم شركتك والخدمة المطلوبة. يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول أسعارنا

مقرنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ولدينا مكتب في كابول. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نقدم خدمات للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقيم خبرائنا في لإمارات العربية المتحدة، والمملكة العربية السعودية، وماليزيا، والمملكة المتحدة، وأفغانستان، ونيجيريا، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

حلولنا مصممة طبقا لاحتياجات عملائنا. مع أننا نأخذ في الاعتبار أفضل الممارسات الدولية، لكننا نصمم المنتج أو الخدمة وفقًا للمتطبات الشرعية والتشريعية المحلية بالإضافة لمتطلبات السوق المحلي

نفتخر بخدمة شركائنا

A GLOBAL ISLAMIC FINANCE & SHARIAH CONSULTANCY
We started in 2012 and added more experienced team members over time. We have members who have over 30 years’ experience in Islamic finance with leading international banks.
YOUR ONE STOP SHOP FOR INNOVATIVE SHARIAH COMPLIANT SOLUTIONS
Each solution is tailored for a client. We develop products, set up new banks, Islamic windows, businesses, strategies, and we conduct market studies and applied Shariah research.
Previous
Next

Our Numbers

0 +
Consultants
0 +
Transactions
0 +
Products & Services
0
Regulations
0
Market Studies

We Offer

Shariah Advisory and Governance
We support you with setting up your company’s Shariah governance framework, establishing a suitable Shariah Board, reviewing products and deals prior to execution, helping in execution of large deals such as Sukuk and syndications, and conducting post execution audits.
Islamic Finance Consultation

Developing businesses, Islamic windows, innovative products and services, conducting surveys and market studies for making informative decisions and designing creative solutions are core expertise of our team who gained these skills as leaders from international and regional institutions.

Debt and Capital Markets

Our team is expert in bilateral and syndicated finance, project finance, treasury solutions, Sukuk, trade finance, equity and real estate investments for financial institutions, corporates, sovereigns, development multinational banks, SMEs, family businesses, and funds. We are your one-stop shop for all your needs.

Regulatory Frameworks and Ecosystems

Our team has helped many governments, regulators, supervisory authorities, and industry building organizations to set up Islamic banking, Sukuk, Takaful, Trade, Microfinance, Zakat, Waqf (endowment/trust), and Hajj related regulatory frameworks (laws and regulations), their mechanics, supervisory policies, and guidelines. Reach out to us to find more.

IT and Fintech

Whether you are an information technology provider servicing financial institutions or a FinTech platform, we can support you with practical Islamic finance and Takaful expertise to set up Islamic finance compatible IT solutions to your clients. FinTech is another exciting area our Shariah and Islamic finance experts support our clients with.

Capacity Building – Training

We are a team of experts coming from Banks, Takaful companies, and Central Banks, supervised by world-renowned Shariah scholars at our Shariah Board. We deliver trainings blended with first-hand product and services experience by those who pioneered them. Your training will be tailored to your specific needs.

Request for Call Back

Frequent Questions

We provide consultancy to individuals and companies. We therefore designed special packages that fits the needs of individual investors and companies because their needs are different. If you are an individual and need one-time advice, we recommend you claim your 30 minutes free consultation.

We have designed packages based on your needs. If you are an individual or and small business and need an expert advice over the phone or face to face, we recommend you purchase our basic package. You can select other packages based on your company size and the service needed. You can always call us or write to us for more information on our pricing.

We are based in UAE and have an office in Kabul. We however offer services to clients all over the world. Our consultants are based in UAE, KSA, Malaysia, UK, Afghanistan, Nigeria, and USA.

Our solutions are tailored for our customers. We take into consideration international best practices, but design the product in accordance with your local Shariah, regulatory, and market requirements.

Our Clients